RSS

Daily Archives: April 3, 2012

How to crush Limiting Beliefs for Writers

Just thought I’d like to share this video I just made this afternoon. I want to do a lot more videos, because I think the more I do the better they will get. Also I really need a new camera, making 8mm movies on my phone is fun but I’m starting to crave quality visuals. We’ll see. Apologies for my slightly croaky voice. I have a cold.

oOo

All the themes discussed in this blog are expanded in my course, WRITING FIT: Creativity Coaching for Writers which is out VERY soon. To be informed when the course is launched, and I’ll be delighted to do so, I’ll need you to subscribe to my free monthly newsletter.

Many thanks, be well and if you have any questions about this blog or the course please don’t hesitate to contact me, I’ll be very happy to help.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2012 in Creative Genius

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,