RSS

New Look and Best of the Best

23 Mar

I hope you like the new look. I was finding the old rustic look a bit claustrophobic, so I upgraded the look and feel. It’s quite nice, but it’s only temporary. I’m looking into hosting the site on my own server and redesigning the site from scratch. I’ll keep you posted. If you have any feedback on the new look go right ahead and email me or comment.

While you’re at it don’t miss these recent posts to energise the creativity and productivity in your work.

Givers, Changers or Liars: fictional relationships
Advice about writing realistic relationships.

Failure: the art and science of perfection
Failure is a good thing, so don’t fear it.

Writers Block 5 hot tips
Writer’s block is all about planning.

5 Ways to instantly be a better writer
Quick fixes to take you to the next level.

Give it a week
Guest blog by the amazing Nick Daws.

How To Be A Creative Genius
The post which started it all, the nuts and bolts of creativity and easy steps to get your own creative juices going. Soon to be made into an eBook and a movie.

oOo

Subscribe
Thank you for reading this blog. I really enjoy writing it, and I’m glad you enjoy reading it enough to come back. I’d also like you to invite you to subscribe to the newsletter. If you’d like to get more guides like this dropped right into your email, then I urge you to sign up for my FREE email newsletter using the form here.

Subscribe to the FREE monthly Creative Genius Newsletter

Every month I’ll be telling you more about how to become a creative genius, with helpful tips and techniques to help you find great ideas and make them happen. You’ll also have a chance to get free and inexpensively priced eBooks and soon a range of hypnosis meditations to free your creative unconscious. Join us on the mailing list for all this and more.

Thanks and see you next time.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2010 in Creative Genius

 

2 responses to “New Look and Best of the Best

  1. Yolanda

    March 28, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    I like the new look… Although I must say it’s not much different πŸ˜‰ But the picture/photo is muuuuch better πŸ˜€

     
  2. Phil South

    March 28, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    haha, yeah it’s not too different, just a little bit neater. And it was a change for me. Got tired of looking at the same old blog. Going to design a new one soon from scratch on WordPress.org. Very exciting.

    Oh and watch out for the next post, it contains a hypnosis routine you can do on yourself to enhance your creativity!

     

Leave a Reply

 
