RSS

Buzz Words = Bad

18 Apr
 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 18, 2013 in Creative Genius

 

3 responses to “Buzz Words = Bad

  1. Tracy Sorensen (@Squawkingalah)

    October 12, 2013 at 8:08 am

    I love this (said fervently). I hate buzz words. I hate them so much. I hate the word “resonance” as much as “synergy”. Most of all I hate “cutting edge”.

     
    • Phil South

      October 13, 2013 at 11:48 pm

      Yes, I share your hatred of cutting edge, and especially the more meta “bleeding edge”. Urgh

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,367 other followers

